About Robin Autopilot®

Our Mission

The Robin Autopilot mission is to make lawn care eco-friendly, reliable, and affordable using the power of technology harnessed by entrepreneurs.

By establishing a 5-star customer experience that’s priced lower (compared to traditional lawn care), we’re empowering businesses powered by Robin to become more profitable and sustainable in the long term.

Our Model

We offer subscribers a customized subscription-based platform for running a robot service business. Based on their subscription level, we’ll provide tiered access to proprietary products (software, operating manual, robotic door for homes with fences, and more) and non-proprietary products (marketing program, training and support, financing for robots and doors). It’s everything you need to effectively manage this innovative service.

Who are we?

Launched in 2017, our founders wanted to offer a smarter lawn care experience — for people and the environment. So they developed the first-of-its-kind, emissions-free robotic mowing service.

Since then, we’ve expanded throughout the U.S. to provide more and more customers with our innovative service and unique subscription-based model.

While paying only during mowing season, our customers enjoy:

  • A perfectly mowed lawn every day (rain or shine)
  • The convenience of not mowing
  • A cost savings (for lawn services or fuel)
  • Professional installation and maintenance
  • A “greener” mowing option

Meet our team.

Logan Fahey

Logan Fahey
, CEO

Garrett Baker

Garrett Baker
, RaaS Relations

garrett@robinautopilot.com

806-239-5076

Ellen Bruno

Ellen Bruno
, Operations

ellen@robinautopilot.com

440-236-2502

Dacia Hilty

Dacia Hilty
, RaaS Support

dhilty@robinautopilot.com

440-482-1788

Michael Fischietto

Michael Fischietto
, IT & Mower Support

mike@robinautopilot.com

440-561-0915

Bart Lomont

Bart Lomont
, Director of RaaS Development

bart@robinautopilot.com

David Melbourne

David Melbourne
, VP Product Engineering

david@robinautopilot.com

Jonathan George

Jonathan George
, VP Software Engineering

jonathan@robinautopilot.com

Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith
, Consumer Sales

kelly@robinautopilot.com

440-561-0346

Benjamin Szweda

Benjamin Szweda
, Accounting

bszweda@szwedaconsulting.com

in partnership with Fahey group logo

As seen on ABC’s
Shark Tank

Also featured in

Are you a Landscaper or Service Pro?
Find out how Robin can help power your business.

Learn more

Get your quote